Kim Petras Shares Her Debut Album ‘Feed The Beast’ Tracklist

Kim Petras is all set to Release. On Monday evening, the talented singer unveiled the tracklist for her highly anticipated debut album, titled “Feed the Beast.” Accompanying the announcement was a striking image showcasing a razor-sharp sword resting against rugged rocks. Despite encountering a series of delays and setbacks in recent years, the album is now scheduled to be released on June 23.

“Feed the Beast” holds significant importance for Kim Petras as it marks her inaugural full-length project under the banner of Republic Records. This momentous album follows the successful release of her latest singles, “Brrr” and “Alone,” featuring the incomparable Nicki Minaj. Additionally, fans were treated to the 7-track EP “S*** Pop” last February, an exceptional body of work entirely co-written and co-produced by the renowned Dr. Luke.

Feed the Beast tracklist:

  1. Feed the Beast
  2. Alone (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
  3. King Of Hearts
  4. Thousand Pieces
  5. Uh Oh
  6. Revelations
  7. Bait (Ft. Banks)
  8. Sex Talk
  9. Hit It From the Back
  10. Claws
  11. Minute
  12. Coconuts
  13. Castle in the Sky
  14. Brrr
  15. Unholy with Sam Smith